Contact Us

Send feedback and comments to dis@wdwinfo.com

Mailing Address

The DIS
4417 13th Street # 475
St Cloud, FL 34769

Media Invites and Requests – All invites need to be sent to Corey Martin.

The DIS Team

  • Pete Werner – webmaster@wdwinfo.com
  • Corey Martin – corey@wdwinfo.com
  • John Magi – john@dreamsunlimitedtravel.com
  • Kevin Klose – kevin@dreamsunlimitedtravel.com
  • Julie Martin – julie@wdwinfo.com
  • Kathy Werling – kathyw@wdwinfo.com
  • Teresa Echols – techols@wdwinfo.com
  • Walter Echols – walter@wdwinfo.com
  • Leah Zanolla – leah@wdwinfo.com
  • Dustin West – dustin@wdwinfo.com
  • Shaun Thompson – shaun@wdwinfo.com

Disneyland Correspondents

  • Nancy Johnson – nancy@wdwinfo.com
  • Tony Spittell – tony@wdwinfo.com
  • Tom Bell – tom@wdwinfo.com
  • Wayne Toigo – wayne@wdwinfo.com

DIS Contributing Bloggers

**